Term Dates

Here you can find the latest term date information for the current and future academic year.

School Calendar

School Terms and Holiday Dates

Term Dates

Click below to view the Term Dates for this academic year.

Upcoming Events

View events taking place this week in school and see which year groups it involves.

Term Dates

2020 - 2021

Academic Year

Autumn Term 2020

Starts: Tue 1 Sept

Half Term: Mon 26 Oct to Fri 30 Oct

Ends: Fri 18 Dec

Spring Term 2021

Starts: Mon 4 Jan

Half Term: Mon 15 Feb to Fri 19 Feb

Ends: Thur 1 April

Summer Term 2021

Starts: Mon 19 April

Half Term: Mon 31 May to Fri 4 June

Ends: Fri 16 July

Non Pupil Days

To be confirmed

2021-2022

Academic Year

Autumn Term 2021

Starts: Fri 3 Sept

Half Term: Mon 25 Oct to Fri 29 Oct

Ends: Fri 17 Dec

Spring Term 2022

Starts: Tue 4 Jan

Half Term: Mon 21 Feb to Fri 25 Feb

Ends: Fri 8 April

Summer Term 2022

Starts: Mon 25 April

Half Term: Mon 30 May to Fri 3 June

Ends: Fri 22 July

Non Pupil Days

Fri 3 Sept

Further days will be identified

 

Upcoming Events

School Calendar

 
 

Wolverhampton Girls' High School

 

Tettenhall Road, Wolverhampton, WV6 0BY

T: 01902 551515

E: enquiries@wghs.org.uk

E: headteacher@wghs.org.uk