top of page

Term Dates

Here you can find the latest term date information for the current and future academic year.

School Calendar

School Terms and Holiday Dates

Term Dates

Click below to view the Term Dates for this academic year.

Upcoming Events

View events taking place this week in school and see which year groups it involves.

Term Dates

2023-2024

Academic Year

Autumn Term 2023

Monday 4 September 2023 to Friday 27 October 2023
(Half Term: Monday 30 October 2023 – Friday 3 November 2023) 
Monday 6 November 2023 – Thursday 21 December 2023

Spring Term 2024

Monday 8 January 2024 – Friday 9 February 2024 
(Half Term: Monday 12 February 2024 – Friday 16 February 2024) 
Monday 19 February 2024 – Friday 22 March 2024 

Summer Term 2024

Monday 8 April 2024 – Friday 24 May 2024 
(Half Term: Monday 27 May 2024 – Friday 31 May 2024)
Monday 3 June 2024 – Monday 22 July 2024 

Non Pupil Days

Monday 4 September 2023
Thursday 26 October 2023
Friday 27 October 2023
Friday 24 November 2023
Thursday 21 December 2023
Monday 22 July 2024

Early closure for staff training at 2.40pm– 14th December and 14th May
Early closure end of term at 12.40pm– 20th December and 19th July
School is closed to students on Monday 18th September for the entrance test.

Term Dates

Upcoming Events

School Calendar

Upcoming Events
school calendar
bottom of page